Bidtraffic ADs

Alicia Keys - Greatest Hits (2008)

Posted by Posted by memae On 8:05 AM

Disc 1:
01. Teenage Love Affair
02. Gangsta Lovin
03. No One
04. If I Aint Got You
05. Fallin'
06. Like Youll Never See Me Again
07. Unbreakable
08. A Woman's Worth
09. You Don't Know My Name
10. Where Do We Go From Here
11. Diary (Feat. Tony! Toni! Tone!)
12. Superwoman
13. Girlfriend
14. Karma
15. Wreckless Love
16. How Come You Don't Call Me
17. Every Little Bit Hurts
18. Someday We'll All Be Free

Disc 2:
01. Go Ahead
02. Heartburn
03. Rock Wit U
04. Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
05. If I Was Your Woman-Walk On By
06. Lovin U
07. I Need You
08. Stolen Moments
09. Nobody Not Really
10. Troubles
11. The Thing About Love
12. Dragon Days
13. Butterflyz
14. Lesson Learned (Feat. John Mayer)
15. Wake Up
16. Goodbye
17. So Simple
18. Streets Of New York (City Life)


Post a Comment


Your feedback is very much appreciated. I will try to reply to your queries as soon as possible.

Please notify me if the link is broken, as i can i fixed it as soon as possible..

Thanks and enjoy :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Real Time Analytics hostgator promo codesBLOG DIRECTORY, Submit blog free, Promote Blog, Best directory