Bidtraffic ADs

Akon - Konkrete [2011]

Posted by Posted by memae On 9:11 AM

images?q=tbn ANd9 Gc SWYEFPk KFJPY95 Oo Ws Taaxiuu GTy1

Akon - Konkrete [2011]

Genre/Style: RnB, Pop 
Quality: 320 Kbps | Format: Mp3 | Info: 10 Track | Size: 98.11 MB


1. Keep Up
2. Time Or Money [feat. Big Meech]
3. Give It To Em [feat. Rick Ross]
4. Top Chef [feat. Gucci Mane & French Montana]
5. So High
6. Do It
7. Searching For Love
8. Still A Survivor
9. Long Gone [feat. R. City]
10. Make It In The City


Post a Comment


Your feedback is very much appreciated. I will try to reply to your queries as soon as possible.

Please notify me if the link is broken, as i can i fixed it as soon as possible..

Thanks and enjoy :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Real Time Analytics hostgator promo codesBLOG DIRECTORY, Submit blog free, Promote Blog, Best directory